

School Management Committee-2025-26

SI. No	Member Name	Designation	Role	Gender	Signature
1	Mr. Vasa Srinivasa Rao	Chairman	Member Secretary	Male	
2	Mr. S. Sagar Babu	Principal	Member	Male	
3	Ms. Sk. Najma	Vice Principal	Member	Female	
4	Mrs. P. Jaya Sree	Parent of Kushi - G-7	Member	Female	
5	Mrs. L. Sri Lakshmi	Parent of Lohitha - G-7	Member	Female	
6	Mr. Sk. Faruk	Teacher Sr. Sec - Coordinator	Member	Male	
7	Mr. E. Naga Raju	Computer Teacher	Member	Male	
8	Ms.Pavithra	English Teacher	Member	Female	
9	Mr. Ramireddy	Parent of Sanvi - G-7	Member	Male	
10	Ms. B. Tirumala Rao	Parent of Chamanthi - G- 10	Member	Male	
11	Mrs. Naga Lakshmi	Parent of Sringeri - G-8	Member	Female	
12	Ms. K. Sivalingappa	Teacher - Secondary	Member	Male	
13	Ms. Indu	Primary Teacher & Coordinator	Member	Female	
14	Mr. G. Chandra Kiran	Headmaster	Member	Male	
15	Mr. K. Nagaraju	Social Worker	Member	Male	
16	Mrs.G. Sahitya	Employee of sachivalayam, Vinukonda.	Member	Female	